FREE eBook Promo

List of FREE Promo Websites.
Promote your FREE eBook
and Boost Your Traffic!

Free Promo Websites:

The more downloads you receive during your FREE promotion – the more Amazon will promote your eBook for FREE.

Addicted to ebooks: http://addictedtoebooks.com/content/todays-free-kindle-books (SUBMIT ON FREE DAY ONLY. Must sign up to submit)

Ask David: http://askdavid.com/free-ebook-promotion (SUBMIT ON FREE DAY ONLY)

Bargain ebook Hunter: http://hotzippy.net/feature-your-book.html (now charges $15)

Book Deal Hunter: http://bookdealhunter.com/submit-free-book/

Book Goodies: http://bookgoodies.com/submit-your-free-kindle-days/?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

Buck Books: http://buckbooks.net/ (sign-up required)

Digital Book Today: http://digitalbooktoday.com/12-top-100-submit-your-free-book-to-be-included-on-this-list/

Digital Ink Today: http://digitalinktoday.com/submit/

Ebooks habit: http://ebookshabit.com/for-authors/?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

Ereader Café: http://www.theereadercafe.com/p/authors.html?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

EReader News Today: https://authors.ereadernewstoday.com/

Facebook Free Today: https://www.facebook.com/groups/freetoday/

Free Book Dude: http://www.freebookdude.com/2014/03/list-your-free-amazon-kindle-books.html 

Free Book Feed: http://www.freebookfeed.com/ (SUBMIT ON FREE DAY ONLY)

Free Digital Reads: http://freedigitalreads.com/author-submissions/

Freebookshub: http://www.freebookshub.com/authors/

Freebooksky: http://www.freebooksy.com/editorial-submissions

Free Discounted Books: http://freediscountedbooks.com/submit/ (Must sign up)

Frugal Freebies: http://www.frugal-freebies.com/p/submit-freebie.html

Indie Book of the Day: http://indiebookoftheday.com/authors/free-on-kindle-listing/?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

It’s Write Now: http://www.itswritenow.com/submit-your-book/?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200 ($10 for guaranteed listing)

Just Kindle Books: http://www.justkindlebooks.com/submit-your-book/ 

Kindle Boards: http://www.kboards.com/index.php/topic,97167.0.html

Kinde Book Promos: http://kindlebookpromos.luckycinda.com/?page_id=283?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

Kindle Book Review: http://form.jotformpro.com/form/21078469493969?KeepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=550&width=1200

Kindle Books and Tips: http://fkbt.com/for-authors/

Korner Konnection: http://www.kornerkonnection.com/

Many Books: http://manybooks.net/promote.php

Midlist: https://www.themidlist.com/submit

Mobile Reads: http://www.mobileread.com/forums/ (SUBMIT ON FREE DAY ONLY)

New Free Kindle Books: http://newfreekindlebooks.com/authors

One hundred free books: http://onehundredfreebooks.com/author-free-kindle-book-submission.html

Reading Sofa: http://www.thereadingsofa.com/authors.html 

Storyfinds: https://storyfinds.com/promotions-for-authors (donation based)

What to Read after FSOG: http://submissions.whattoreadafter50shadesofgrey.com/

World Literary Café: http://www.worldliterarycafe.com/forum/171 (SUBMIT ON FREE DAY ONLY)

Let these AUTHORS Empower You!

error: Content is protected !!